New Album Release: Perfect Daze By The Truth Tale

Perfect Daze By The Truth

Perfect Daze By The Truth Tale

Here is the latest album release from The Truth Tale: Perfect Daze. This album features the following songs: She Moves Me (Island Grove Mix), Just Sinister, Troubling Times, She Moves Me (Crush Mix), Really Want To Know You, Madness Sets In, Today Is a Perfect Day, Hey There, Not Today, Reveal the Real Me, Matrix of Lies, Vampire People (Instrumental) and War, It’s Freaking Madness

  • iPage Web Hosting for only $1.99/Month
  • Free Domain for Life!
  • The Original $3.15/mo. FatCow Plan - Unlimited Disk Space, Unlimited Transfer, Unlimited E-mails & Site building tools.
  • Host your website with MyDomain!
  • Listen To The Whole Album Now At: Spotify
    This Album is also available on Google Play, Amazon, Bandcamp

    Check Out Our Other Music On

    button_itunes button-applemusic Button-Google Play
    Button-Microsoft Button-Groove Button-Spotify


    Perfect Daze By The Truth

    See All The Release By The Truth Tale

    Tags: The Truth Tale, Perfect Daze, New Music, New Album, New Album Release, New Music Release

    Amazon Apple Music Spotify iTunes Napster
    Deezer iHeart Radio Google Play - Youtube Tidal