New Album Release: Mental Excursion by The Truth Tale

Mental-Excursion2 copyMental Excursion by The Truth Tale

  • iPage Web Hosting for only $1.99/Month
  • Free Domain for Life!
  • The Original $3.15/mo. FatCow Plan - Unlimited Disk Space, Unlimited Transfer, Unlimited E-mails & Site building tools.
  • Host your website with MyDomain!
  • button_itunes button-applemusic Button-Google Play
    Button-Microsoft Button-Groove Button-Spotify

    1. Just Trip Away

    2. Sitting in Walla Walla Land

    3. I Can’t Help It

    4. Don’t Ask About Amy

    5. Just a Bad Bad Johnny

    6. Turning It Off

    7. How Do You Know?

    8. No Longer Just Buying It

    9. Hotel Walls

    10. A Change Is Coming

    11. Just Trip Away (Instrumental)

    12. Just Want To Be That Guy

    Mental Excursion Available On Amazon


    Amazon Apple Music Spotify iTunes Napster
    Deezer iHeart Radio Google Play - Youtube Tidal